About me!

Hello! I'm Charley!! I'm 18, I use They/She pronouns and I love Hello Kitty and just generally anything relating to fashion or that's pink... I have like an unhealthy obsession with pink LOL. I think it's just so fun and lovely! I love the NBA and I am a huge stats nerd so, I'll probably discuss it on here. I just love the whole feeling of analyzing sports! Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on here and enjoy reading into the ... I don't know -- the musings of an unfunny teenage girl!

Title: Procrastination >_< Date :10/22/23 Mood: Stressed

I've started getting into dumb hobbies recently, like just out of this world -- idiotic ideas, and I feel as if it's because I'm scared of my future. I'm scared that I'm wasting my time, I'm scared that I'm not doing enough, and most of all -- I'm scared that when I finally do something meaningful in my life, it'll all have the worst effects on me. I want to be fun, I want to be interesting and have cool hobbies without feeling as if I am constantly at odds with ruining my future. It's weird, I don't know how to get that perfect balance. Anyways, I'm excited for the NBA season to finally begin. It sounds so stupid but, I feel like so much of my stress just disappears once the season begins.

Title: Starting New Hobbies :D Date: 10/23/23 Mood: Excited

I don't know exactly why I have such a weird giddiness whenever I start something new. Whenether it be a new hobby, a new show, or listening to a new artist -- I get so excited. I feel like I can't share my joy a lot of the time, I feel as if my joy with starting something new is a nuisance to others but I just get so happy about it !!! I love starting new things, just the experience of doing something exciting just joys me to no end. I love the feeling so much and I love finding new communities and niches that I can also share my joy with.

Title: I Hate Headaches SO much.... Date: 10/24/23 Mood: Exhausted

There is very little on this planet that I abhor more than headaches -- or migraines in my case. I undoubtedly hate Tuesdays but, today shouldn't have been that bad. I cannot focus, I feel like I'm going crazy and I can't even two that one thing where I clasp my hands to my head due to the pain. I don't know who I cursed, I don't know who got their feelings hurt by my little jokes or what godly being I have wronged but, I apologize. Why was I biologically cursed to have these headaches, especially on a day where I'm taking a test that enables me to graduate. How is one supposed to know American history when I don't even have any train of thought. I hate migraines. I hate being born with them and it's difficult to explain to people that these headaches are genuinely dehabilitating. It sucks, so freaking much..

Title: Sleeping All Day, No Time for School! Date: 10/25/23 Mood: Rested

Now... I consider myself someone who loves a good nap, I even would consider myself a professional napper. But, when all it does is distract me from school -- that's when even I consider it a bit.. too much. Yesterday, I napped all day. I fed the dogs in the morning, and then I napped. I made distilled water, and then I napped. I cleaned my desk, and then I napped. I ate lunch, and then I napped and, that nap was exceedingly good. It was the type of nap I could rave about for decades upon decades, the type of nap I could tell my future grandkids about. I just napped. To be quite frank, I am writing this entry a day late because I napped all day and forgot to put anything. I even had a test today and I forgot to study for it because I was napping !!! It is just absurd how much I nap when I'm given the ability to rest.

Title: Tired Already!!!!! Date: 10/26/23 Mood: Anxious

Senior Sunrise... It's a fun idea -- hell, I'll even say it's a lovely idea. Resting with my friends in my Senior year, just watching the sun rise from it's nightly rest and bask us with its light.. It's simply a lovely concept. However, with watching the sunrise comes the fact that I will unfortunately have to be awake before it rises up from it's afformentioned rest and I... simply cannot stand that! I love getting my extra bits of sleep in so having to wake up early? Already a big no-no for me but, combined with the fact that I have to stay late tomorrow? Gosh!!! Can someone save me? I sound beyond annoying but I absolutely will be asking for some extra cash for my time at Barnes and Nobles... I will be picking up something in order to suffice my suffering...

Welcome

the musings of the number one 'soulja girl' listener... appreciator of real music

Navigation

My Favorite Songs!

My Favorite Videos

These are just some of my favorite videos at the moment! I find them super interesting and usually... They'll just be fun minecraft videos (my favorites), videos about design or color, or video essays !! Some of my favorite creators are Jacob Geller, WaxFraud, and elliotisacoolguy (if you're at all into designing -- he makes amazing content on both youtube and instagram :))

Credits

Designer: Candypop
Image: Kuusou
Brushes: Brusheezy
VD
Programs: Photoshop
Paint.NET